Traditional, Taiwan [ Change ]

Scanner Selector Global Promo  

業界解決方案

Industry Solutions Des

瀏覽業界
醫療保健

Medical records are extremely sensitive and valuable, covered by many guidelines and much legislation, including HIPAA. It’s crucial to keep them safe, access them quickly and securely, share them appropriately, and guard their integrity. The case histories included here provide great examples of how Kodak assists in achieving all these objectives.

政府機構

柯達掃瞄器和整合式裝置普遍用於衆多領先的教育機構,以及在地方、州和聯邦政府級別的任務中採用。在這些案例的歷史記錄中,您將可以發現關於利用相對減少紙張數量、儲存和人力成本來提高生產力和效率的例子。

金融服務

很難想象還會有甚麼很多行業能夠建立比保險和金融服務更多的表單和文書工作。大多數的這些文件都是法律要求的,而且需要根據規定保留幾年的時間。柯達提供的解決方案可數位化、縮微膠片處理、保存、儲存、存取和保護不能代替的資料。在此處閱讀相關資訊。

Insurance

很難想像還會有甚麼很多行業能夠建立比保險和金融服務更多的表單和文書工作大多數的這些文件都是法律要求的,而且需要根據規定保留幾年的時間。柯達提供的解決方案可數位化、縮微膠片處理、保存、儲存、存取和保護不能代替的資料。在此處閱讀相關資訊。

公用事業

公用事業行業涉及各種廣泛的業務,每項業務均具有基本的業務職能,從能源服務、勘探、生產、精煉和供應,到合約管理、開發票和市場行銷。每個職能均會產生重要業務記錄,包括技術文件、合約、發票、工程文件等。所有此類資訊必須可根據需要隨時有效地進行擷取、存檔和輕鬆共用。

教育

柯達掃瞄器和整合式裝置普遍用於衆多領先的教育機構,以及在地方、州和聯邦政府級別的任務中採用。在這些案例的歷史記錄中,您將可以發現關於利用相對減少紙張數量、儲存和人力成本來提高生產力和效率的例子。

法律

您經常需要準備在法庭上呈交的訴狀,但要記錄眾多訴訟檔案中的所有文件,那簡直是一場惡夢。可靠的掃瞄解決方案可協助您更好地管理承辦的所有案件,為客戶提供更有效的服務。

製造業

每次您製造或銷售某些東西時,一些文書工作,例如採購單、裝運憑單、裝箱單、發票和其他單據,似乎都無止境的增加。購置柯達掃瞄器的公司找到新的方式來制服這只需要大量紙張的老虎,以及建立簡化、具有生產力的工作流程,大大削減紙張的使用和儲存空間。

記錄管理

記錄管理專家的工作是使紙張和文件易於管理。其中有很多專家使用柯達掃瞄器來擷取通常不可代替的文件和資料,並獲得傑出的影像品質和易於使用的特性。其他專家則採用我們的整合式成像和縮微膠片解決方案,來為非常寶貴的材料提供附加的安全保護。

零售業

零售業務會產生大量的紙張。這些紙張會佔用您的商店或辦公室,或可以利用文件成像來進行管理。零售業的其中一些最佳軟體解決方案,集合了柯達掃瞄器和一流的構思,以更好的管理零售業務及其附帶的不可避免的文書工作。

服務局

柯達的產品和耗材廣泛用於全球各地數千個服務局。其中有很多供應商將柯達的掃瞄器、軟體、縮微膠片、即時存檔和其他元件,整合為他們專為個別公司或機構的需求而定制的解決方案。在此處閱讀其中數個例子的資訊。

交通運輸

在火車、飛機和汽車業務方面,既有的文書工作是不可避免的。與其被紙張壓迫得喘不過氣,很多交通運輸供應商和交通運輸成像的專家,紛紛將柯達的掃瞄器和其他產品融入他們的解決方案以獲得更佳的資料管理生產力。

殯葬

您很可能會回想起在大多的葬禮上,人們使用電子佈告欄或拼貼照片來紀念他們心愛的人。如今,殯儀館推出了全新的方式,讓您可以把往生者生前的黑白照和彩照,以及其他富有紀念價值的物件加以利用。殯儀館的作業員可以掃瞄這些物件,然後製造出多媒體照片陳列品、裝訂成冊的照片集和其他以照片為中心的創作品。如此一來,親朋好友就能借助更專業的方式,充分利用這些動人的回憶,並且以此向往生者致敬。

相片掃描

掃瞄相片向來都不容易 - 往往事倍功半而且影像品質不佳。不過,現在已推出解決方案,可以讓您批次掃瞄相片,每分鐘最多 85 張! 影像品質與自動增強功能有優異的表現;可輕鬆增強和旋轉影像,以及去除紅眼。這裡提供的個案研究是說明如何運用相片掃瞄機的絕佳範例。

報告

您的業務有出現任何成像問題嗎?從基本的到複雜的?柯達為挑戰性的文件成像問題提供一流的解決方案,而我們的報告也列出了我們以利益為中心的方案。

業務應用

「追逐大學文憑」的熱潮容易將業務擱置。文件歸檔錯誤或遺失。檔案櫃愈來愈多。搜尋文件需要花費大量時間。重複過程會使手動輸入和人力投入增加一倍。使用柯達掃瞄機以及合適的軟體解決方案之後,紙張毫無用武之地,運用數位生產力解決方案業務運作效率將大大提高。

United States [ Change ]
E-Mail Us
Call Us
Social Hub
Scanner Selector Global Promo  

Industry Solutions

If you’re in a particular field, you may find the ideal hardware/software or systems solution in one of our case histories. We focus on specific industries and applications, along with situations, objectives and answers using descriptions and testimonials from our Channel Associates and end users.

Browse Industries
HealthCare Solutions

Medical records are extremely sensitive and valuable, covered by many guidelines and much legislation, including HIPAA. It’s crucial to keep them safe, access them quickly and securely, share them appropriately, and guard their integrity. The case histories included here provide great examples of how Kodak assists in achieving all these objectives.

Government Kodak scanners are at work at many local, state and federal government agencies. In these case histories, you’ll discover relevant examples of increases in productivity and efficiency with corresponding decreases in paper volumes, storage and manpower costs.

Financial Services

It’s difficult to imagine many industries that create more forms and paperwork than insurance and financial services. Much of this documentation is required by law and needs to be retained for specific periods of years. Kodak offers solutions to digitize, microfilm, store, save, access and protect irreplaceable data. Read about them here.

Insurance

It’s difficult to imagine many industries that create more forms and paperwork than insurance and financial services. Much of this documentation is required by law and needs to be retained for specific periods of years. Kodak offers solutions to digitize, microfilm, store, save, access and protect irreplaceable data. Read about them here.

Utilities

The Utilities industry encompasses a broad range of businesses, each with essential business functions ranging from energy services, exploration, production, refining and supply to contract management, invoicing and marketing. Each function generates critical business records, including technical documents, contracts, invoices, engineering documents and more. All of this information must be efficiently captured, archived and easily shared on demand.

Education

Kodak Scanners and integrated imaging equipment are at work at many leading educational institutions and on the local, state and federal government levels. In these case histories, you’ll discover relevant examples of increases in productivity and efficiency with corresponding decreases in paper volumes, storage and manpower costs.

Legal

You'll always need paper in court, but keeping track of all the documents in your many case files can be a nightmare. Reliable scanning solutions can help you better manage your caseload and serve your clients more efficiently.

Manufacturing

Whenever you make or sell something, paperwork such as purchase orders, shipping vouchers, packing lists, invoices and other documents seems to grow endlessly. Companies that purchase KODAK Scanners find new ways to tame this paper tiger and create streamlined, productive workflows that slash paper use and storage space.

Records Management

Records management experts are in the business of making paper and documents manageable. Many use Kodak Scanners to capture often irreplaceable documents and data with exceptional image quality and ease. Others look to our integrated imaging and microfilm solutions to provide added security for highly valuable materials.

Retail

Retail business generates a great deal of paper. It can either overtake your store or office, or it can be managed with a document imaging system. Some of the best software solutions for retail team up Kodak Scanners with elegant ideas for better managing a retail business and the inevitable paperwork that comes with it.

Service Bureau

Kodak Products and Supplies are found at thousands of service bureaus worldwide. Many of these providers integrate scanners, software, microfilm, reference archives and other components from Kodak into their solutions uniquely tailored to the needs of an individual business or organization. Read about several of these examples here.

Transportation

When it comes to the businesses of trains, planes and automobiles, there’s no getting around the inherent paperwork. Rather than being overwhelmed with paper, many transportation providers and experts on transportation imaging build scanners and other products from Kodak into their solutions for greater data management productivity.

Funeral Homes

You'll likely recall how, at most funerals, people remember their loved ones by putting up a bulletin board or collage of photos. Now funeral homes are offering new ways to utilize a lifetime of black-and-white and color prints and other memorabilia. The funeral home operators now scan these items, then produce multimedia displays, bound photo books and other photo-centric creations that offer families and friends more professional ways to optimize the use of these great memories while honoring the deceased.

Business Applications

It's easy for a business to get buried in the "paper chase." Documents get misfiled or lost. More and more file cabinets are filled. Hours are spent searching for documents. Duplicate processes result in twice the manual entry and labor. With a KODAK scanner and the right software solution, paper goes away and businesses streamline operations with a digital productivity solution.

Photo Scanning

Scanning photos has always been a challenge - it was labor intensive and image quality was low. But now the solution is here where you can scan batches of photos, up to 85 in just one minute! Image quality and automatic enhancements are simply dazzling; images can easily be enhanced, rotated and red-eye removed. The case studies included here provide great examples of how photo scanners are being used.

Position Papers

Do you have imaging issues in your world, from the basic to the complex? Kodak offers elegant solutions to challenging document imaging problems and our position papers outline our benefit-oriented answers.